IDIA Directors

Jiti Nichani
Director (Operations), IDIA
+91 9980720211
jiti@idialaw.comTrina Saha
Director (Operations), IDIA
+91 9038566934
trina@idialaw.com

 

General Ram Naidu
Director (External Relations), IDIA
+91 9342201751
naidurpc@gmail.com

 

Swaraj Paul Barooah
Executive Vice President, IDIA
+91 99584 17277
swaraj@idialaw.com

 

Arnab Roy
Director, IDIA
+91 90074 23488
arnab@idialaw.com

 

Anusha Reddy
Director, IDIA
+91 74060 38883
anusha@idialaw.com

 

Sharmeen Kibaria

Director, IDIA
+91 90380 08694
sharmeen@idialaw.com

 

Shruthi Chandrasekaran
Director, IDIA
+91 96206 83606
shruthi@idialaw.com

 

Swati Agarwal
Director, IDIA
+91 81306 79884
swati@idialaw.com

 

Vidushi Kothari

Director, IDIA
+91 93500 24101
vidushi@idialaw.com